Strict Standards: Non-static method Debugger::invoke() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/sites/ on line 551 Strict Standards: Non-static method Debugger::getInstance() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/sites/ on line 551  Teamworks Karting Peterborough - Peterborough Indoor Track and Conference Facili


From 3rd February 2014, we are closing our North Bretton track.


Keep your eyes on this page for updates on our new location or sign up to our mailing list for information on the future opening of a new track local to Peterborough - one that we promise will be even bigger, better and faster than our popular Venture Park location.


If you simply can't wait for some karting action, why not check out our Letchworth track? Less than an hour from our old Peterborough location, it features the same exhilarating Teamworks race formats and top-of-the-range indoor karts on an even longer, and more challenging circuit.


Alternatively, take a glance at our full track list for a list of all the available locations for racing action!

 Latest Laps

24.26s Adam Afford        24.02s Kyle Rollins        24.82s Philippa Fallowfield        24.33s Tom Kerr        26.99s Ben Mather        24.60s Andi Springthorpe        23.96s Ben Afford        24.34s Ashley Wilsdon        24.68s Steven Walker        24.70s Tom Chegwidden        24.89s Tobias West        24.17s Adam Shores        25.00s Matthew Burdock        24.61s Ashley Setchfield        24.50s Micheal Jones        24.35s Zoeb Bharmal        24.32s Karl Ambler        23.85s Jonathan Atkinson        24.80s Charley Moore        37.78s Oren Spivak [Cadet]        37.39s Owen Barnes [Cadet]        35.67s Ethan Manning [Cadet]        38.52s Cameron Ferreday [Cadet]        37.22s Tom Boulton [Cadet]        37.47s Louis Dearden [Cadet]        34.98s Jake Leeds [Cadet]        35.94s Archie Talbot [Cadet]        38.43s Jake Burton [Cadet]        37.35s Toby Charlton [Cadet]        36.23s Isaac Shaw [Cadet]        37.69s Finlay Ribbons [Cadet]        26.57s Gary Rawlings        26.63s Chris Gaches        27.06s Daniel Dring        27.17s Adam Paton        28.05s James Rainbow        26.96s Marcus Pell        26.63s Jem Wilson        27.48s Matthew Lilley        29.17s Tom Jibb        26.47s Charley Moore        26.07s Paul Elliott        24.76s Kyle Rollins        27.14s Anna Hughes        26.73s Thomas Goodwin        26.15s Andrew Skeels        26.28s Callum Martin-Moore        26.70s Sam Dyer [Cadet]        25.96s Stuart Gray        25.48s Brian Gould