A state-of-the-art kart circuit featuring fume-free karts with super-fast acceleration! Teamworks Karting Reading pairs the best trained staff and most responsive karts alongside a huge Thames Valley racetrack to offer the best racing experience around - and it's open 7 days a week!

  • The fastest indoor karts in the UK
  • Exhilarating & challenging race circuit
  • 360-degree spectator gallery overlooking the track
  • Fully-licensed bar & catering facilities
  • Minutes from Reading town centre
  • Full conference & party facilities
  • Events for up to 80 drivers
  • Race from £19.95 per driver
  • Book Online Instantly!

For more information call our events team on 0121 703 6165

Click here to make a booking enquiry

Teamworks Karting Reading
8 Bridgewater Close
RG30 1JT

 Latest Laps

21.67s Ian Croshaw        21.79s Alex Croshaw [Cadet]        22.01s Curtis Brown        27.40s Kia Brown [Cadet]        24.51s Jake Taylor [Cadet]        21.22s David Boast [Cadet]        21.40s Daniel Hughes [Cadet]        23.26s Morgan Hughes [Cadet]        21.81s Nikki Hughes        21.53s James Hughes        21.66s Vania Amado        21.45s Nick Doidge        24.21s Ben Formica [Cadet]        20.74s Jamie Pryer        20.83s Adam Broadhurst        20.94s Tristan Elder        20.96s Christophe Soustelle        20.99s James Lister        21.05s David Cahoon        21.09s Rebecca Moxon        21.13s Alex Masters        21.34s Jeff Mandel        21.42s Paul Harper        21.42s Martin Elwood        21.59s Andrew Celi        21.60s Andrew Pettet        22.09s Eyal Oron        22.25s Marlene Dougall        23.88s Julie Maddison        22.42s William Keer [Cadet]        19.98s Steven Morland [Cadet]        21.77s Thomas Keer [Cadet]        21.71s Chris Vaughan        29.72s Phoebe Jennison [Cadet]        24.35s Lucy Jennison [Cadet]        22.99s Isabella Giddins [Cadet]        19.00s Joe Vaughan [Cadet]        21.72s Lorraine Clarke        23.05s Krisztina Sztrimbely        20.61s Sahan Jinadasa        20.52s Aidan Charnley        20.68s Gareth Jones        21.20s Bob Redknap        20.85s Huw Wright        21.29s Phil Southwell        23.19s Isma Hafiz        22.45s Csilla Zborovschi        21.48s Simon Fish        20.48s Emil Olczak        21.04s Sylvia Kaleciak