Our original circuit, Teamworks Karting Birmingham is one of the UK’s largest indoor circuits, racing the UK’s fastest indoor karts. If that's not enough to get you down here, how about the location! Mere minutes from the incredible Bullring shopping centre and close enough to walk to Broad Street. Formats run 7 days a week to satisfy all types of racers. Buckle up. It’s going to be fast.

  • The fastest indoor karts in the UK
  • Huge, exciting & challenging indoor race track
  • Fully-licensed bar and extensive catering facilities
  • Equipped and ready to host parties for all ages
  • Conference & Business Meeting facilities for up to 100 people
  • A short walk from Birmingham City Centre - Click here for a map
  • Race from just £22.95 per person
  • Book Online Instantly!

For more information call our events team on 0121 703 6165

Click here to make a booking enquiry

Teamworks Karting Birmingham
202 Fazeley Street
B5 5SE

 Latest Laps

50.16s Lervan Sealy [Cadet]        52.47s Bridget Henry        27.59s Marta Kurek        27.89s Sebastian Berk        28.20s Igor Gavrilenko        28.04s Marta Berk        27.91s Radoslaw Mitura        27.94s Michal Wysocki        27.86s Damian Pudeko        27.88s Jan Berk        27.78s Erwin Wieliczko        27.94s Huber Mielniczuk        25.53s Kieran Oreilly        25.65s Ross Witter        26.67s Kieron Tucker        27.94s Connor Tattam        26.45s Perrie Oreilly        26.49s Jordan Witter        29.77s Waheed Hussain        31.66s Wenru Tao        29.45s Kaifeng Ye        28.21s Zejun Feng        29.20s Shijie Fu        31.10s Jasmine Bhogal        26.03s Jujhar Plaha        26.29s Mike Das        30.14s Ke Xu        32.37s Xiaoying Yue        26.49s Yibing Yang        29.19s Fan Xue        26.08s Michael Fletcher        26.77s Justin Primus        28.14s Usman Hussain        28.28s Humzah Nasar        23.74s Qi Sun        28.18s Kalim Ilyas        33.75s Mariam Wasim [Cadet]        36.50s Roman Ilyas [Cadet]        26.29s Abu Nasim        25.75s Bhavin Pancholi        26.31s Chris Madhav        25.47s Qasim Mehmood        28.53s Sugey Enciso        26.31s Belden Fausto        25.70s Adrian Fausto        26.84s Joel Gregoire        27.75s Andrew Ho        28.13s Daniel Chan        29.05s David Lai        26.02s Emanuel Kociu