Teamworks Karting Letchworth offers indoor kart racing at its fastest and most thrilling! Speedy, responsive and fume-free indoor go-karts on our huge twisting racetrack: there's plenty of fun and rivalry to be enjoyed for corporate groups, private parties, children's parties or just seasoned racers. Our Letchworth track is exciting as they come.

  • A huge, challenging circuit full of tight, winding corners
  • The fastest & most responsive indoor karts in the UK
  • Race formats for up to 100 drivers
  • Full party & business conference facilities
  • Full café and quality catering options
  • Race from £22.95 per driver
  • Book Online Instantly!

For more information call our events team on 0121 703 6165

Click here to make a booking enquiry

Teamworks Karting Letchworth
2 Pixmore Avenue
Letchworth Garden City

 Latest Laps

30.23s Charlie Logan        30.26s Nick Howard        30.72s Daniel Howard        35.05s Callum Jacksomn [Cadet]        39.83s Hannan Ghailne        29.04s Gary Day        28.38s Curtis Daher        36.52s Ted Day [Cadet]        35.40s James Cambell [Cadet]        34.18s Lewis Baverstock [Cadet]        34.24s Jack Rae [Cadet]        34.52s Isaac Lonsdale [Cadet]        27.42s Tony Daher        33.70s Joseph Kimonos [Cadet]        29.76s Tom Drury [Cadet]        29.43s Tommy Horsley [Cadet]        32.90s Joe Newton [Cadet]        28.66s Jack Norcross        29.23s Chris Holcroft        28.79s Luke Struebel        30.70s Freddie Stephenson [Cadet]        30.13s Hollie Stephenson        28.47s Tom Holcroft        41.42s Gabby Ba Tin [Cadet]        28.76s Joel Riddaway        28.59s Robert Still        30.92s Kurt Roe [Cadet]        30.49s Lloyd Still        28.48s Josh Riddaway        29.59s Ashley Roe [Cadet]        34.48s Imogene Blackburn-Horgan [Cadet]        29.18s Ian Farr        30.00s James Molloy        36.32s Omesh Chohan [Cadet]        38.33s Max Boucher [Cadet]        59.60s Eira Bagenal [Cadet]        29.98s Tyler Purchase        28.91s Keown Cant [Cadet]        30.21s Olly Moore [Cadet]        31.61s Luke Jones [Cadet]        31.74s Rory Mosseveld [Cadet]        29.63s Matt Flood [Cadet]        30.45s Jack Smith [Cadet]        32.20s Harry Handley        27.33s Toby Smith        28.58s James Poulton        28.50s Ellis Blake        27.13s Kyle Young        27.47s Mark Read        28.24s Mason Blake